Jeff Tucker Band

Variety Band from Toledo, OH - Will travel up to 500 miles
7
20 VERIFIED BOOKINGS
MEMBER SINCE 2000

$750 - $3000 per event
About
Itinerary as of May 1, 2019
Wed May 1....Tin Fish, Sunrise, FL
Fri May 3.......Crow's Nest Bar & Grille, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Sat May 4......Isle of Eight Flags Shrimp Festival, Fernandina Beach, FL
Sun May 5.....Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort, Fernandina Beach, FL
Mon May 6....Hyatt Regency Miami, Miami, FL
Wed May 8....Eastpointe Country Club, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sat May 11....Blue Heaven, Key West, FL (morning)
Sun May 12...Solara Surfside, Surfside, FL
Thu May 16...Community Services Donor Appreciation Event, Sylvania, OH
Fri May 17.....The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat May 18....Mario's, North Royalton, OH
Sat May 25....Olde Schoolhouse Winery, Eaton, OH
Sun May 26...Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH
Sat Jun 1.......Clancy Party, Mattawan, MI
Sun Jun 2......The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Tue Jun 4......Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Fri Jun 7........First Friday, Perrysburg, OH
Thu Jun 13....Plat8, Toledo, OH
Thu Jun 20....Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Fri Jun 21......Spice Acres Farms, Brecksville, OH
Sat Jun 22....The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sun Jun 23...Concert in the Park, Needle Hall Stage, Bowling Green, OH
Tue Jun 25...Tremont Farmers Market, Lincoln Park, Cleveland, OH
Thu Jun 27....Plat8, Toledo, OH
Fri Jun 28......Lunch In the Park, City Park, Bowling Green, OH
Sat Jun 29....The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat Jul 6........Bay Point Resort & Marina, Marblehead, OH (afternoon)
Sat Jul 6........Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH (evening)
Sun Jul 7.......Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Thu Jul 11.....Plat8, Toledo, OH
Tue Jul 16.....Summer Music Series, Delta Township, MI
Fri Jul 26.......The Still House at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat Jul 20.....The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Thu Jul 25.....Plat8, Toledo, OH
Fri Jun 28......Highland Meadows Golf Club, Sylvania, OH
Sat JuI 27.....Sterlingfest, Sterling Heights, MI (noon)
Sun Jul 28.....Bay Point Resort & Marina, Marblehead, OH
Fri Aug 2.......Highland Meadows Golf Club, Sylvania, OH
Sat Aug 3......Bay Point Resort & Marina, Marblehead, OH (afternoon)
Sat Aug 3......Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH (evening)
Sun Aug 4.....Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Thu Aug 8.....Chateau Chantal - Unplugged On the Terrace, Traverse City, MI
Thu Aug 15...Plat8, Toledo, OH
Fri Aug 16.....Orchard Bar & Table, Port Clinton, OH
Sat Aug 17....Kora Brew House & Wine Bar, Bryan, OH
Tue Aug 27...Concert in the Park, Bay Shore Park, Munising, MI
Thu Aug 29...Plat8, Toledo, OH
Thu Sep 5.....Luna Pier Beach Cafe, Luna Pier, MI
Fri Sep 6......Whiskey, Wine & Roses, Fort Jennings, OH
Sat Sep 7.....The Piazza at Gervasi Vineyard, Canton, OH
Sat Sep 14...Brigner Party, Maumee, OH
Fri Oct 11......Iron Legacy MC International Rally, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Oct 12....Iron Legacy MC International Rally, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Oct 18.....Angel Party, Flat Rock, MI
Sat Oct 19....Whiskey, Wine & Roses, Fort Jennings, OH
Fri Nov 1......An Evening of Original Music, Jed's/ISSA, Sylvania, OH
Fri Nov 22....Whiskey, Wine & Roses, Fort Jennings, OH
Sat Nov 23...Gillig Winery, Findlay, OH


Jeff Tucker and his band perform as 4, 5, or 6 pieces in order to accommodate a variety of venues & budgets. The band performs music that includes a variety of dynamics - mixing elements of rock, pop, and country, with references to Americana and jazz. Tucker and company offer a proven track record of professionalism and the quality of their performance is evidenced by a long history of repeat clientele from Northern Michigan to South Florida.

"This band from Toledo, Ohio plays gigs across the United States,
performing family-friendly 'adult alternative' music that includes a variety of musical dynamics
– mixing elements of rock, pop, and countrywith references to Americana and jazz music."
Alex Carollo
Bayou Jam Concert Series
Slidell, Louisiana

"Great blend of well known music with some originals.
They really connected with the audience and had an easy way
about them in communicating with the crowd.
They were very comfortable in our setting and I would recommend them to anyone."
Marty Mcguire
Dow Gardens Concert Series
Midland, Michigan

"This pop-rock genre band from Toledo will surprise with their knack for crafting pop hooks,
funky rhythms, hard-edged modern rock opuses,country gems and a little
blues-jazz for good measure!"
Pavilion On Court Concert Series
Gaylord, Michigan



(more)
10+ GigMasters Bookings

Concert

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Wonderful Band!!!!! Even though we had a small crowd, everyone loved the music variety and volume!! Not too loud. :) I will definitely look to book them again at Pine Valley Country Club. Diana Amstutz General Manager

(more) Review by . from Fort Wayne, IN on

Cocktail Party

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Booked Jeff Tucker / duo for a Corporate Event on 10/13/15. Jeff was professional, responsive and easy to work with during the quoting and booking process. He arrived early and ready to play on the day of the event, and sounded great! Very pleased!

(more) Review by . from Cleveland, OH on

Community Event

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Jeff Tucker and the band was outstanding, professional, and was a crowd pleaser... Ready to play on time, and sounded GREAT.. We will be using them again, next year...the music was simply awesome!!!!

(more) Review by . from Delta, OH on

Community Event

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Super easy to work with and you could tell they just love playing. They even continued playing after the event ended for us as we cleaned up! Great guys and a solid song line-up!

(more) Review by . from Hudsonville, MI on

Community Event

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Great blend of well known music with some originals. They really connected with the audience and had an easy way about them in communicating with the crowd. They were very comfortable in our setting and I would recommend them to anyone....

(more) Review by . from Midland, MI on

Graduation Party

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

Mine is a rave review! Jeff and the rest of the band members were extremely professional and accommodating,they arrived and set up in plenty of time to begin playing at the appointed time. Their music covered the age spectrum of our guests perfectly, and they even came prepared for rain (good thing, because it did sprinkle for awhile. I had several requests from guests for their contact information and I would definately recommend them for any event! Thanks On The Beach!

(more) Review by . from Brighton, MI on

Fundraiser

Overall
 
Professionalism
Accommodating
Overall Talent
Recommend

We were extremly pleased with On the Beach. From the begining, Jeff the leader, was very professional and easy to work with. The band exceeded our expectations. The event went very smoothly. Those that attended the event raved about the band. The organziers of the event want the band to play at next years event. The band made our event even more special!

(more) Review by . from Toledo, OH on
PAST EVENTS
FUTURE EVENTS
GIGMASTERS VERIFIED BOOKING
No Future Events
2018
Oct
23
Boca Raton Resort & Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Oct
21
Boca Raton Resort & Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Oct
9
Boca Beach Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Oct
7
Boca Beach Club
Boca Raton, FL
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Sep
29
Private Party
Perrysburg, OH
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018
Sep
25
Omni Barton Creek
Austin, TX
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Sep
23
Omni Barton Creek
Austin, TX
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018
Sep
22
Napoleon Civic Center
Napoleon, OH
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
2018
Sep
16
Mail Pouch Saloon
Haskins, OH
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2018
Aug
29
Ye Olde Durty Bird
Toledo, OH
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018
Aug
10
Highland Meadows Golf Club
Sylvania, OH
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018
Aug
5
Mail Pouch Saloon
Haskins, OH
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neil Young
Stephen Stills
Counting Crows
America
Blues Traveler
Dave Matthews Band
Buffalo Springfield
James Taylor
Jackson Browne
Marshall Tucker Band
Dire Straits
Elvis
Crosby Stills Nash & Young
Tom Petty
Rolling Stones
Dan Fogelberg
Youngbloods
The Band
Pure Prarie League
Eagles
James Gang
Joe Walsh
Cover Band
60s Band
70s Band
80s Band
90s Band
Rock Band
Variety Band
Classic Rock Band
Americana Band
Acoustic Band
Concert Band
Original Band
Wedding Band
Proms
Weddings
Baby Showers
Bar Mitzvahs
Celebrations
Funerals
Happy Hours
Picnic
Bachelorette Parties
Concerts
Bat Mitzvahs
Bridal Showers
Events
Bachelor Parties
Banquets
Christenings
Conventions
Festivals
Fundraisers
Halloween Parties
Meetings
Birthday Parties (Kids)
Birthday Parties (Adult)
First Communions
Luau Parties
Wedding Ceremonies
Wedding Receptions
Engagement Parties
Family Reunions
Rehearsal Dinners
Please note Jeff Tucker Band will also travel to Gibsonburg, Harbor View, Woodville, Elmore, Helena, Lindsey, Clay Center, Bradner, Lemoyne, Pemberville, Williston, Dunbridge, Luckey, Burgoon, Genoa, Graytown, Wayne, Risingsun, Fremont, Rocky Ridge, Tontogany, Bowling Green, Kansas, Millbury, Neapolis, Martin, Oak Harbor, Colton, Portage, Walbridge.
12 Photos
0 Videos
10 Audio
YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY